Charles E. Lakin YMCA Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors who have a vested interest in fostering connections in the Omaha metro community and building relationships with our staff and members.

Dave Zimmerman – President
VP Availa Bank

Donn Dierks
Public Health Director

Chad Brown – Vice Chair
Owner, Liberty Tax Services

Christopher Elliott 
CHI Doctor

Jeff Martinez
State Farm Financial Planner

John Gaines
VP Agro National

Rick Osborn

Vince Rew 
Methodist Health Systems

Randy Shank
Shanks Law Firm

Dick Miller
Retired Pharmacist

Jordan Preston
Council Bluffs Schools Teacher

Melissa Head
Attorney Generals Office – City Council

Shana Craven 
Regional Manager, Kinseth Hospitality

Diane Ostrowski
Council Bluffs Schools

Kevin Stull
US Bank

Andy Murray
American National Bank

Jill Beasley 
Harrah’s Entertainment

JJ Harvey

Curt DeBoer
Elevate Roofing

Glennay Jundt 
Habitat Executive Director

Kirstin Wolford 
CHI Director of Rehab Services

Kent Wirth 
City of Council Bluffs

Sally Grandick 

Bob Hedrick 

Jay Ferris 
Market President